Header logo
Press enter to search
Contact

May 2019 Newsletter EDU

Stereo Microscope Fluorescence Email

POWERFUL, AFFORDABLE FLUORESCENCE FOR YOUR STEREO MICROSCOPE

New Website

New Website Coming Soon

Coming this summer - an all new JH Technologies website!

  • Quicker and easier to navigate and find products by application, manufacturer or type
  • More technical information
  • Brand new web store

Click below for a sneak peak!

See the Preview
Microscope Digital Camera Offer Email

Act Now to Get Your Digital Camera at No Additional Cost!

The digital classroom: Easy to use, fast live images and brilliant results—microscope users achieve all of this and more with Leica's digital cameras.

There's still time to get yours FREE! Please act now, this offer ends June 28.

Learn More

Our promise is to provide innovative optical and digital imaging systems, metallography equipment, sample preparation tools and metrology instruments from proven, reliable manufacturers with accurate and timely responses to your inquiries.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Join the microscopy experts from JH Technologies at these upcoming events:

  • Jun 7 AIST SoCal Vendor Fair
  • Jul 9-11 SEMICON West
See All Upcoming Events
Digital Classroom Options

Digital Classroom Options for Effective Classroom Engagement

Thursday, May 23

11:00 AM Eastern | 10:00 AM Central | 8:00 AM Pacific

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How Digital Imaging Technology can increase learning time in the Microscopy Classroom
  • Various Methods of connecting to the microscope camera
  • Benefits of the microscopes from Leica Microsystems
Register Now

LET'S CONNECT